Page 1 of 3

Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Sun Jun 01, 2014 8:21 pm
by Kunle Emmanuel
Are You Proud To Be Part Of The Nursing Family Here on Naija Nurses Forum?

Post your group pictures and describe the event.
new cover.jpg
My RN.jpg
What you do to your patient will be remembered.

"People will forget what you said.
People will forget what you did.
But people will never forget how you made them feel."
-- Maya Angelou (1928-2014)
anna.jpg
anna.jpg (21.82 KiB) Viewed 28645 times

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Mon Jun 02, 2014 5:47 pm
by Kunle Emmanuel
cov.jpg
UCH School of Midwifery students
10313950_706530542741776_3368222485919790573_n.jpg

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Tue Jun 03, 2014 7:11 pm
by Kunle Emmanuel
Nurse Nenye Ezeanyika - Doing what she knows best.
Nenye.jpg
Nenye.jpg (11.46 KiB) Viewed 27655 times

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 7:37 pm
by Kunle Emmanuel
Star
banner.jpg

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 8:10 pm
by Kunle Emmanuel
Focusing on character building, students of the Schools of Nursing and Midwifery attend a seminar on the hospital compound. ECWA Hospital, Egbe

cover2.jpg
cover3.jpg
cover3.jpg (35.9 KiB) Viewed 27654 times

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 5:43 pm
by Kunle Emmanuel
NAUTH Nurses - Nnamdi Azikiwe University Teaching Hospital, Nnewi, Anambra State.
nauth.jpg

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Wed Oct 29, 2014 12:05 pm
by Kunle Emmanuel
sylvia.jpg
Nurse Nwagbo Sylvia Ekpereka

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2015 8:46 am
by Kunle Emmanuel
FB_IMG_1423553687834.jpg

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Sat May 02, 2015 7:58 pm
by Kunle Emmanuel
Nursing,,....the business of caring.... I Love my profession

- Cyprian Lydia
Cyprian Lydiaa.jpg
Cyprian Lydia.jpg

Re: Star Nurses Image of the Week

Posted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 10:27 am
by Kunle Emmanuel
image.jpg